Subscribe   Submit Work   Log In


By AzizaManga, Can't say, OK

People often go through various griefs, like losing a family member or breaking up with someone that they liked. The different types of grief are : Shock, Denial, Anger, Bargaining, and Acceptence. Even if it's often hard for that person to get over it they will....eventually. I've learned this the hard way on three seperate occasions in my life. For one thing, a cousin of mine is gone. He was only 20 years old and he ended up leaving his fiancee and their child behind, but me and my family are glad. Not in a worldy way but we're glad because we know that he's in heaven right now watching over us.

I loved my cousin so much, despite not really getting to see him more. I am unable to remember the sound of his voice, but I can remember his smile. And right now my sacrifice for him to is to try my best to be happy and to smile and get on with my life because that's what he would of wanted.

Page 1 of 2

Share this article:

Share on Facebook   Share on Google+   Share on Twitter

Post a Comment

Be the first to comment on this!